News - Category 'Skull Island TV News'

Arrrrrg! Love me Pirate101 but i've had "TROUBLE"!
Friday 24 July 2015 - 02:10:00

Arrrrrg! Love me Pirate101 but i've had "TROUBLE"!

Dr Zeppers.... in the world of Charlie Brown
Saturday 21 March 2015 - 17:40:12

Dr Zeppers.... in the world of Charlie Brown

Merry Christmas from Skull Island TV "Wahoo Wahoo Wahoo - A Pirate101 Parody"
Thursday 25 December 2014 - 21:59:39

Wahoo Wahoo Wahoo is released

Holidays are here, for now have Buffy for holiday cheer!
Saturday 13 December 2014 - 18:21:30

SITV Buffy holiday video

Dr Zeppers - "If I Were A Rich Man" from Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday 06 December 2014 - 19:37:28

Dr Zeppers - "If I Were A Rich Man"

Dr Zeppers as Tevye in Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday 29 November 2014 - 07:34:59

Dr Zeppers as Tevye

Hoodoo Magic Contest Winners!
Saturday 08 November 2014 - 17:21:07

Hoodoo Magic Contest Winners!

Hoodoo Magic music video
and Halloween Contest

Thursday 30 October 2014 - 19:02:00

Hoodoo Magic Video and Contest

Its that Halloween time of year, and with it a tune for all to hear.
Monday 27 October 2014 - 16:12:47

SITV Halloween tune

SITV Anniversary Contest Winners!
Saturday 11 October 2014 - 18:45:41

SITV Anniversary Contest Winners!

Go to page       >>